MENU
Date
Holiday
Country
 

January 6 (Thursday)

Armenian Orthodox Christmas

Lebanon

 

1

February 9 (Wednesday)

Feast of St. Maroun

Lebanon

 

2

February 25 (Friday)

EDSA People Power Revolution Anniversary     

Philippines

 

3

March 25 (Friday)

Feast of the Annunciation

Lebanon

 

4

April 14 (Thursday)

Maundy Thursday

Philippines

 

5

April 15 (Friday)

Good Friday

Both

 

6

April 18 (Monday)

Orthodox Easter Monday

Lebanon

 

7

April 22 (Friday)

Orthodox Good Friday

Lebanon

 

8

May 2  (Monday)

Eid'l Fitr

Lebanon

 

9

May 6  (Friday) 

Martyrs' Day

Lebanon

 

10

May 25  (Wednesday)

Resistance and Liberation Day

Lebanon

 

11

May 26  (Thursday)

Ascension Day

Lebanon

 

12

August 8  (Monday)

Day of Ashura

Lebanon

 

13

August 15  (Monday)

Assumption Day

Lebanon

 

14

August 29 (Monday)

National Heroes' Day     

Philippines

 

15

November 22  (Tuesday)

Independence Day

Lebanon

 

16

November 30 (Wednesday)

Bonifacio Day

Philippines

 

17

December 8 (Thursday)

Feast of the Immaculate Conception of Mary

Philippines

 

18

December 30  (Friday)

Rizal Day

Philippines

 

19